Total Pageviews

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Action Bronson Blue Chips 2 Cover & Track List

blue chips 2

Action Bronson’s Blue Chips 2 is set to drop in two days, but today, here’s his the trailer for the project. Say it ain’t so, Ewing. Ha! Tracklist below. Damn Knicks.
01. Silverado
02. Intro feat. Big Body Bes
03. Pepe Lopez
04. The Don’s Cheek
05. It Concerns Me
06. Practice
07. Jackson & Travolta feat. Meyhem Lauren
08. Through The Eyes Of A G feat. Ab-Soul
09. Contemporary Man
10. Twin Peugots feat Big Body Bes & Mac Miller
11. Man & The Mirror

No comments:

Post a Comment